jyvyninee

nedjelja, 30.08.2009.

Dilley sextuplets

Dilley sextuplets

I can imagine how it would be for me and my hubby if we have sextuplets. It could be fun and difficult at the same time, i don&t know. Now after watching this short video of the the Dilley sextuplets, I could not help but be awed. ...


I can imagine how it would be for me and my hubby if we have sextuplets. It could be fun and difficult at the same time, i don&t know. Now after watching this short video of the the Dilley sextuplets, I could not help but be awed. ...


The Dilley sextuplets is America&s first surviving sextuplets, and now they have grown up to be handsome and pretty teens. Look at their slide show below and be amazed. The Dilley sextuplets are Brenna Rose, Julian Emerson, ...


I can imagine how it would be for me and my hubby if we have sextuplets. It could be fun and difficult at the same time, i don&t know. Now after watching this short video of the the Dilley sextuplets, I could not help but be awed. ...


I can imagine how it would be for me and my hubby if we have sextuplets. It could be fun and difficult at the same time, i don&t know. Now after watching this short video of the the Dilley sextuplets, I could not help but be awed. ...


michhami dukkadam greetings
ephren taylor
lyndon b johnson fresca
ephren taylor
turbobaster
hank cavanaugh
hurricane bill nova scotia
ellen muth
ufc 102 play by play
miss universe 2009

30.08.2009. u 07:05 • 1 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  kolovoz, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Rujan 2009 (21)
Kolovoz 2009 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

jyvyninee

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr